CLARETIAN MISSIONARIES

Los Angeles

Join us for DAY OF RECOLLECTION 

This is an opportunity to meet the Missionaries, pray, take a mini Bible class, eat and unwind on Saturday afternoon.  Days of Recollection take place at Dominguez Seminary, in Compton neighborhood in Los Angeles.  

Just sign up to RSVP on the form below. 

Dates available: 

 

Saturday, June 29 

 

Saturday, August 10 

 

Saturday, September 14 

Saturday, October 19

Saturday, November 9

Saturday, December 14

There is no cost for it. 

 

DAY OF RECOLLECTION
Sat, Apr 11
ZOOM ID# 9559698342
(ONLINE) DAY OF RECOLLECTION WITH THE CLARETIANS
Just get the ZOOM application and log the following meeting number: 955-969-8342 at 12pm noon Central Time. This time we will just meet for 40 minutes (that’s all that ZOOM gives us for free J ) Just Click https://us04web.zoom.us/j/9559698342 to start or join a scheduled Zoom meeting.
Sat, May 09
ZOOM 9559698342
(ONLINE) DAY OF RECOLLECTION WITH THE CLARETIANS
It's like Theology on Tap (except the beer!). Como to learn about Scripture, Doctrine, Lectio, Adoration and Fellowship. Relax, decompress and grow in your relationship with God.
Sat, Aug 01
Our Lady of Guadalupe Catholic Church
DAY OF RECOLLECTION WITH THE CLARETIANS
It's like Theology on Tap (except the beer!). Como to learn about Scripture, Doctrine, Lectio, Adoration and Fellowship. Relax, decompress and grow in your relationship with God.
Sat, Nov 14
Our Lady of Guadalupe Catholic Church
DAY OF RECOLLECTION WITH THE CLARETIANS
It's like Theology on Tap (except the beer!). Como to learn about Scripture, Doctrine, Lectio, Adoration and Fellowship. Relax, decompress and grow in your relationship with God.

Call Fr. Rubiston for more Information. 

Treat yourself to this blessing. 

CMF Vocation Page 

 

Email: godeeper@myclaret.org

Phone: 818-825-0839

 

Address:

10203 Lower Azusa Rd. 

Temple City, CA 91780

 

www.myclaret.org

Take the Claretian Test here!

CMF-Logo transparen